Partners

 

Christina Nawrocki, Partner at Wellers Stuart Crook, Partner at Wellers Ercan Demiralay, Partner at Wellers Matt Wyatt, Partner at Wellers Andrew Dore, partner at Wellers
Kath Parker, partner at Wellers Simon Smith, partner at Wellers Debbie Austin, partner at Wellers James Tillotson, partner at WellersRoss Andrews, partner at Wellers
Chris Thompson, marketing partner at Wellers Joe Lennon, partner at WellersBen Brookes, partner at WellersBeth Whitmore, partner at WellersTom Walker, partner at Wellers

 

Consultant

 

Edward Parker, consultant to Wellers

 

 

Managers & Associates

 

Andrew Enser

andrew.enser@wellersaccountants.co.uk

07718905535

David Comber

david.comber@wellersaccountants.co.uk

07732604412

David Gardner

david.gardner@wellersaccountants.co.uk

07732604413

Doug Saunders

doug.saunders@wellersaccountants.co.uk

07803802785

Joanne Wyatt

joanne.wyatt@wellersaccountants.co.uk

07525374463

Jordan Wood

jordan.wood@wellersaccountants.co.uk

07889253245

Michael Webb

michael.webb@wellersaccountants.co.uk

07732604415

Nikita Patel

nikita.patel@wellersaccountants.co.uk

07732604422

Nischal Basnet

nischal.basnet@wellersaccountants.co.uk

07732604416

Ralph Hearn

ralph.hearn@wellersaccountants.co.uk

07955398662

Stephen Beck

steve.beck@wellersaccountants.co.uk

07732604419

Tom Biggs

tom.biggs@wellersaccountants.co.uk

07732604420